Events

There's always something happening at Boyne Highlands Resort

All season long, Boyne Highlands offers special events to keep your appetite satisfied and your heart full. Check back regularly to see what's happening during your visit.

  • Filter By:
  • Winter
  • Summer
  • Year Round
  • 2018
  • 2019
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
  • Kids
  • Adults
  • All Ages
  • College Students
  • Senior
  • Adults & Teens

Your filter selection returned zero results. Please adjust your selection.

  • 107th Michigan Amateur Qualifier

    Thursday, May 31 | Boyne Highlands Resort – Moor Course

  • Boyne Country Sports Golf Club Demo

    Friday, June 1 | Boyne Highlands Resort – Ross Driving Range

  • Weekly Golf Clinics

    Saturday, June 2 at 12:30pm | Ross Golf Center Driving Range

  • Adidas State Pro-Am

    Monday and Tuesday, June 4 and 5 | The Heather and Arthur Hills at Boyne Highlands Resort

  • Weekly Golf Clinics

    Saturday, June 9 at 12:30pm | Ross Golf Center Driving Range

  • Weekly Golf Clinics

    Saturday, June 16 at 12:30pm | Ross Golf Center Driving Range

  • The Craft Beer Open

    Saturday, June 23 | Boyne Highlands Resort – Moor Course

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Saturday, June 23

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Monday, June 25

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Saturday, June 26

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Wednesday, June 27

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Thursday, June 28

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Friday, June 29

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Saturday, June 30

  • Weekly Golf Clinics

    Saturday, June 30 at 12:30pm | Ross Golf Center Driving Range

  • AJGA Coca Cola Junior Championship at Boyne Highlands

    Monday, July 2 – Thursday, July 5 | The Moor at Boyne Highlands Resort

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Monday, July 2

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Tuesday, July 3

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Thursday, July 5

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Friday, July 6

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Saturday, July 7

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Monday, July 9

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Tuesday, July 10

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Wednesday, July 11

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Thursday, July 12

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Friday, July 13

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Saturday, July 14

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Monday, July 16

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Tuesday, July 17

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Wednesday, July 18

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Thursday, July 19

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Saturday, July 21

  • Weekly Golf Clinics

    Saturday, July 21 at 12:30pm | Ross Golf Center Driving Range

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Monday, July 23

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Tuesday, July 24

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Wednesday, July 25

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Thursday, July 26

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Friday, July 27

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Saturday, July 28

  • Weekly Golf Clinics

    Saturday, July 28 at 12:30pm | Ross Golf Center Driving Range

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Monday, July 30

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Tuesday, July 31

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Wednesday, August 1

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Thursday, August 2

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Friday, August 3

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Saturday, August 4

  • Weekly Golf Clinics

    Saturday, August 4 at 12:30pm | Ross Golf Center Driving Range

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Monday, August 6

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Tuesday, August 7

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Wednesday, August 8

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Thursday, August 9

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Friday, August 10

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Saturday, August 11

  • Weekly Golf Clinics

    Saturday, August 11 at 12:30pm | Ross Golf Center Driving Range

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Monday, August 13

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Tuesday, August 14

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Wednesday, August 15

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Thursday, August 16

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Friday, August 17

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Saturday, August 18

  • Weekly Golf Clinics

    Saturday, August 18 at 12:30pm | Ross Golf Center Driving Range

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Monday, August 20

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Tuesday, August 21

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Wednesday, August 22

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Thursday, August 23

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Friday, August 24

  • Taste of Boyne Highlands

    August 25 | Back Lawn of Main Lodge

  • The Highlander Bike Race

    August 25th

  • Young Americans Dinner Theatre

    Saturday, August 25

  • 36th GAM Mid-Amateur

    Wednesday and Thursday, August 29 and 30 | The Heather and Moor at Boyne Highlands Resort

  • 44th Annual Kircher Cup Boyne Invitational

    Friday, August 31 – Sunday, September 2 | Heather, Arthur Hills and Moor courses at Boyne Highlands Resort

  • Biketemberfest

    September 14th-16th

  • Hops N’ Highlands

    September 29th | Tennis Courts