Owner Services Contacts

When property owners need assistance or have questions, we make every effort to answer the call. Consult the list below for the appropriate contact to suit your needs — or call Owner Services at 231.526.3176, and we'll help you find exactly what you're looking for.

    • Jennifer Miller, Director of Owner Services
      jmiller@boynehighlands.com
    • Property management issues relating to rental management, association management, and upgrade information.
    • Sally Crowley, Owner Services Coordinator
      sally.crowley@boynehighlands.com
    • Unit billing/upgrade information, owner contact information updates, rental management, maintenance repairs, and keys.
    • Diana Troxel, Owner Services
      dtroxel@boyne.com
    • Furniture upgrades and Boyne Vacation Club
    • Pam Planck, Reservations Manager
      pplanck@boyne.com
    • Reservation requests/issues
    • Matt Quinn, Director of Safety/Security
      mquinn@boynehighlands.com
    • Security related issues
    • Joe Breighner, Area Manager
      jbreighner@boyne.com
    • Maintenance/plant facilities
    • Amanda Gray, Dir. of Resort Accommodations
      mgray@boynehighlands.com
    • Reception desk issues, mail, guest surveys and resort transportation
    • Keriann Lonnee, Dir. of Membership
      klonnee@boyne.com
    • Country Club of Boyne membership
    • Robin Montero, HHI Houskeeping Supervisor
      robin.montero@boynehighlands.com
    • Housekeeping issues/billing for Heather Highlands Inn
    • Brad Childress, Revenue Manager
      bchildress@boyne.com
    • Maximizing overall profitablility of the resort
    • Tiffany Fiducia, Property Finances
      tfiducia@boyne.com
    • Association budgets

Architectural Control Committee

The Architectural Control Committee of Boyne Highlands is responsible for reviewing all new home plans and landscape changes to existing homes. Please contact Jennifer Miller to submit plans or to obtain further information at 231.526.3192 or jmiller@boynehighlands.com.

BOYNE Owner Council

The Owner Council is a group made up of property owners from BOYNE's northern Michigan resorts. Representation includes an owner from rental management, an owner from a non-rental home, an Owner Services representative, and the General Manager from each resort. The Council's purpose is to facilitate mutual understanding and communication amongst BOYNE's property owners and management.

Owner Council Goals

  • Create a more effective and efficient decision-making process
  • Garner a higher level of owner input during the planning process
  • Enhance property ownership experience
  • Develop and improve communication vehicle

Owner Council Members

  • Boyne Highlands Resort - Webb Martin, Jim Thompson, Jennifer Miller - Owner services

Contact Update Form

We successfully submitted your request.
An error occurred processing your request.